top of page

Events to find us

Check back soon for a list of events we are attending

Craft Shows & Events

Aug 4 10a -10p & Sat Aug 5 10a-10p Steppin Out Blacksburg Main Street Blacksburg, VA https://blacksburgsteppinout.com/

 

Fri., Sept 1 7a- 6p Sat., Sept 2 Sun., Sept 3 Mon., Sept 4 Hillsville Flea Market VFW Parking Lot 701 W. Stuart Dr. Hillsville, VA https://www.hillsville.com/fmarket.htm

 

Sat., Sept 9 8:30a – 4:30p Olde Salem Days Main Street, downtown Salem, VA https://www.oldesalemdays.com/

 

Sat., Sept 16 7a-6p Sun., Sept 17 7a-6p Flea Market Pulaski County 5581 Fair Grounds Cir, Dublin, VA https://www.pulaskicountyfleamarket.com/

 

Sat., Sept 23 10-5p Sun,, Sept 24 10a-5p Fall Festival at Grayson Highland State Park 829 Grayson Highland Lane, Mouth of Wilson, VA http://www.ghfallfestival.50megs.com/

 

Sat., Sept 30 9a-4p Burkes’s Garden Fall Festival 6988 Burkes Garden Rd. Tazewell, VA https://heartofappalachia.com/event/burkes-garden-fall-festival/

 

Sat., Oct 7 10a-4p Vinton Fall Festival 118 E. Lee Ave, Vinton, VA https://www.vintonchamber.com/event/fall-festival/

 

Sun., Oct 8 11a-5p Whitetop Molasses Festival Mt. Rogers Fire Hall Rt. 58 Whitetop, VA https://www.graysoncountyva.com/events/whitetop-molasses-festival/

 

Sun., Oct 14 9a – 5p Radford Highlander’s Festival Radford University Campus, Radford, VA https://www.radford.edu/content/festival/home/schedule.html 

 

Sat., Oct 21 9a-5p Sun., Oct 22 9a-4p Woolly Worm Festival Historic Banner Elk Elementary School 185 Azalea Circle Banner Elk, VA http://www.woollyworm.com

 

Thurs., Nov 2 12p-4p Fri., Nov 3 10a-7p Sat., Nov 4 10a-7p Sun., Nov 5 11a-5p Mistletoe Market presented by William King Museum of Art Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center 1 Partnership Cir, Abingdon, VA https://festivalnet.com/1679/Abingdon-Virginia/Holiday-Celebrations/Mistletoe-Market

 

Sat., Nov 11 8a-4p Fancy Gap Elementary School’s Christmas Bazaar Fancy Gap Elementary School 63 Winding Ridge Rd. Fancy Gap, VA https://www.fges.ccpsd.k12.va.us/

 

Sat., Nov 18 9a-4p Galax Parks & Recreation Christmas Bazaar Galax Parks & Recreation 601 South Main St., Galax, VA https://www.galaxparks-rec.com/

 

Sat., Nov 25 10a-4p Mistletoe Market Holiday Inn Roanoke Tanglewood 4468 Starkey Rd. Roanoke, VA https://happeningnext.com/event/7th-annual-mistletoe-market-eid3a0a1kh0oe

 

Sat., Dec 2 9a-4p Alleghany Art Festival Justice Carlisle Higgins Fairgrounds and Agricultural Center 1375 US-21 Sparta, NC https://highcountryhost.com/Sparta-NC-Top-Festivals-Events

 

Sat., Dec 9 9a-4p Sun., Dec 10 10a-4p Salem Holiday Market Salem Civic Center 1001 Roanoke Blvd, Salem, VA http://www.salemciviccenter.com/Events

 

Sat Dec 16 Sun Dec 17 To be determined

www.blacksburgsteppinout.com

bottom of page